Me, Myself and…I

ok, kiddo tagged me. So I have to carry on this game now, and the post is scary because it threatens to reveal more about me than my earlier tag post ‘8’. But here goes anyway…

I Am: Passionate. Intense. With a Devil-May-Care attitude. A maverick. Practical. Too unforgiving on myself. Unconventional. Brutally honest to myself… Anand Dixit.

I Think: about anything and everything. Worst case scenarios. Best case scenarios. Every eventuality i can possibly encounter in my lifetime.

I Know: ‘Life is worth froth and bubble, two things stand like stone. Kindness in another’s trouble, courage in your own.’

I Have: faith in myself and God.

I Wish: can’t write it here.

I Hate: Ingorants. People who take others for granted. People who change with the wind. People who don’t take efforts to understand others. ( Maybe its a bit too much, but…)

I Miss: My parents. My home. My love. My childhood at my grandparents’ place.

I Fear: Losing my loved ones. Dying a painful death in a road accident.

I Feel: any feeling there is worth feeling. I just don’t let people see what I’m feeling.

I Hear: everything that goes on around me. Its called ‘being aware’.

I Smell: not bad ๐Ÿ˜›

I Crave: for nothing… or maybe i can’t put a finger on it.

I Search: for that girl who will look into my eyes and read my mind, make me feel vulnerable and exposed.

I Wonder: what is everyone upto, and what will happen on judgement day?

I Regret: nothing. period.

I Love: myself. Her. Everyone close to my heart.

I Ache: when i realize what the reality is, and where I am at this moment ( not geographically!!!)

I Care: for everyone whom I’m responsible for.

I Am Not: someone who’ll put up a false pretense, someone who’ll bow before life’s challenges.

I Believe: in me, in God.

I Dance: to the beat of my own drums ( thats what my RBK t-shirt says ๐Ÿ˜› )

I Sing: Anywhere. Anytime.

I Cry: once in about 2 years.

I Write: read for yourself…

I Win: if its worth winning.

I Lose: my temper ๐Ÿ˜›

I Never: be what I’m not, give in to emotions.

I Always: think,ย am practical, putย my best foot forward.

Iย Confuse: people ๐Ÿ˜‰ ( how do you think i survive??? ๐Ÿ˜› )

I Listen: to my conscience, good music.

I Need: a support system ( badly, if I might add.)

I’m Happy About: I was truly happy only once. Have yet to experience that feeling again.

Phew!!!! that was a marathon ‘I’… God bless y’all

DELTA1

3 thoughts on “Me, Myself and…I

Leave a comment